Official Myrtle Beach Rally Guide

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Barefoot Landing Fireworks

August 14 @ 9:30 pm - 10:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30pm on Monday, repeating until August 28, 2017

One event on an unspecified date at 9:30pm

One event on an unspecified date at 7:00pm

Fireworks Schedule 2017

  • Monday, June 5 at 9:30 pm
  • Monday, June 12 at 9:30 pm
  • Monday, June 19 at 9:30 pm
  • Monday, June 26 at 9:30 pm
  • Monday, July 3 at 9:30 pm
  • Tuesday, July 4 at 9:30 pm
  • Monday, July 10 at 9:30 pm
  • Monday, July 17 at 9:30 pm
  • Monday, July 24 at 9:30 pm
  • Monday, July 31 at 9:30 pm
  • Monday, August 7 at 9:30 pm
  • Monday, August 14 at 9:30 pm
  • Monday, August 21 at 9:30 pm
  • Monday, August 28 at 9:30 pm
  • Saturday, November 18 at 7 pm

Details

Date:
August 14
Time:
9:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Event Category:

Search Events

Jamin’ Leather Events

  • Bikini Bike Wash at Jamin
  • Bikini Bike Wash at Jamin
  • Jamin' Leather's Annual Mothers Day Bike Show

Featured Event Guide Sponsors

Jamin’ Leather Featured Events

Featured Event Guide Sponsors


*Jamie Keats/Jamin' Leather will donate all monies collected from the Charity Leather Auction, less Special Event Permit fee, being held on May 17th - May 20th, 2017. This donation will support helping people affected by disasters like hurricanes, floods and countless other crises by making a gift to American Red Cross Disaster Relief. The American Red Cross name, emblems and copyrighted materials are used with its permission, which in no way constitutes an endorsement, express or implied, of any product, service, company, opinion or political position. The American Red Cross logo is a registered trademark owned by the American Red Cross. For more information about the American Red Cross, please visit redcross.org.